Laney Staff


Dean

Name and TitleEmail and Phone
Kimberly Jacob Arriola
Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs & Dean, James T. Laney School of Graduate Studies
lgsdean@emory.edu
404-727-2600

Senior Staff

Name and TitleEmail and Phone

Heather Boldt
Director, English Language Support Program and Global Engagement

hboldt@emory.edu
404-727-8075

Jennifer M. Cason
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

jcason2@emory.edu
404-727-2661

Stacy Fentress
Director of Communications

sfentre@emory.edu
404-727-0103

Amanda Marie James
Chief Diversity Officer & Associate Dean, Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement
amandamariejames@emory.edu
404-727-2815
Ulf Nilsson
Associate Dean, Academic Operations & Director, Admissions and Recruitment
ulf.nilsson@emory.edu
404-727-6999
Robert Pearson
Assistant Dean, Professional Development and Career Planning

robert.pearson@emory.edu
404-712-9341

Monica Polisetty
Senior Director, Advancement and Alumni Engagement

monica.polisetty@emory.edu
404-778-4632 

Jeffrey K. Staton
Senior Associate Dean 
jeffrey.staton@emory.edu
404-727-6559
Surabhi Vittal
Associate Dean, Financial and Operations/Chief Business Officer
surabhi.vittal@emory.edu

Staff

Name and TitleEmail and Phone
K'La Albers
Business Manager
kla.albers@emory.edu
404-727-2803
Naima Barton
Program Coordinator, Diversity, Recruitment and Community Engagement
naima.barton@emory.edu
404-727-3030
Claire Beaudro
Assistant Director for Student Affairs and Wellness

claire.beaudro@emory.edu
404-727-0676

Tammy Coleman
Business Analyst
tammy.coleman@emory.edu
404-727-0690
Anthony DeMattee
Director of Program Planning and Evaluation 
anthony.demattee@emory.edu 
Sara Haigh Hauk
Executive Administrative Assistant
sara.hauk@emory.edu 
404-727-2540
Nathalie Joseph
Director of Human Resources 
nathalie.joseph@emory.edu 
Allyson Michael
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement 
allyson.michael@emory.edu 
470-259-3623 
Tamika Hairston-Miles
Director of Enrollment and Record Processes
tamika.hairston@emory.edu
404-727-6033
Zachary Judy
Admissions and Recruitment Operations Manager

zachary.todd.judy@emory.edu

Gina Liu
Assistant Director, Student Funding
gina.liu@emory.edu
404-727-2452
Kelsey McCrum
Sr. Financial Analyst
kelsey.mccrum@emory.edu
Shannon Owens
Financial Analyst
shannon.owens@emory.edu
Kavita Patel
Associate Director, Finance
kavitapatel@emory.edu
404-727-2448
Corin Stevenson
Academic Services Coordinator
ccstev2@emory.edu
404-727-6170
Mike Suh
Assistant Director, Professional Development
lgs.profdev@emory.edu 
404-727-2295
Holly Summers
Communications Specialist
holly.summers@emory.edu 
Geri Thomas
Senior Accountant
geri.thomas@emory.edu
404-727-6916

Ashley Turner
Program Coordinator, Professional Development

ashley.turner@emory.edu 
Linda Ward
Information Systems and Business Analyst
lfreem7@emory.edu
404-727-2537
Reneé Webb
Manager, Enrollment and Academic Records
rlwebb@emory.edu
404-727-4870